We use cookies to improve our site and your browsing experience. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to the use of cookies. More information about privacy can be found here. More information about privacy can be found here.

Accept.

RONAL GROUP supports

MainLichtblick e.V.

Date: 21. November 2017
More links:

The RONAL GROUP presented the non-profit association MainLichtblick with a set of R62 wheels for their new company car. This will make it even easier to visit sick and traumatized children and make their heart’s desires come true.

MainLichtblick e.V. is a company headquartered in Frankfurt am Main, Germany, and its mission is to make dreams come true for critically ill, handicapped and traumatized children and adolescents in the region, whether these dreams be large or small. Wonderful experiences are intended to help them manage crises in their difficult everyday lives and give them new cause for joy.

RONAL GmbH in Forst has decided to support this excellent association in its work. It has therefore donated a set of our new RONAL R62 aluminum wheels for MainLichtblick’s new company car, featuring green applications matching the company’s design. Christian Benz (SEAT Frankfurt branch), Patricia Kraus (DRIVER for Pneumobil Reifen und KFZ-Technik GmbH) and our sales manager, Edi Primozic, handed over the car with all best wishes to Sabrina Genic (relationship manager at MainLichtblick) at the drivers’ branch in Frankfurt. We are convinced that this will help make the dreams of many more children a reality.

Wir verwenden Cookies, um unsere Website und Ihr Navigationserlebnis zu verbessern. Wenn Sie Ihren Besuch auf der Website fortsetzen, stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu. Weitere Informationen zum Datenschutz finden Sie hier. Weitere Informationen zum Datenschutz finden Sie hier.

Annehmen.

RONAL GROUP unterstützt

MainLichtblick e.V.

Datum: 21. November 2017
Mehr erfahren:

Die RONAL GROUP hat dem gemeinnützigen Verein MainLichtblick einen Satz R62 Felgen für das neue Firmenauto überreicht. Mit dessen Hilfe wird es noch leichter, kranke und traumatisierte Kinder zu besuchen und ihre Herzenswünsche wahr werden zu lassen.

MainLichtblick e.V. mit Sitz in Frankfurt am Main hat es sich zur Aufgabe gemacht, schwerkranken, körperlich beeinträchtigten und traumatisierten Kindern und Jugendlichen in der Region ihre kleinen und großen Wünsche zu erfüllen. Schöne Erlebnisse sollen ihnen bei der Krisenbewältigung im schwierigen Alltag helfen und ihnen neue Freude schenken.

Die RONAL GmbH in Forst hat sich dazu entschieden, diesen tollen Verein bei seiner Arbeit zu unterstützen. Für den neuen Firmenwagen hat sie daher einen Satz unserer neuen RONAL R62 Alufelgen mit grünen Applikationen passend zum MainLichtblick Design gespendet. In der Driver-Niederlassung Frankfurt am Main übergaben Christian Benz (SEAT Niederlassung Frankfurt), Patricia Kraus (DRIVER Pneumobil Reifen und KFZ-Technik GmbH) und unser Sales Manager Edi Primozic das Auto mit den besten Wünschen an Sabrina Genic (Relationship Managerin von MainLichtblick). Wir sind überzeugt davon, dass so noch viele weitere Kinderwünsche verwirklicht werden können!