We use cookies to improve our site and your browsing experience. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to the use of cookies. More information about privacy can be found here. More information about privacy can be found here.

Accept.

The shower experience. A separate successful division of the RONAL GROUP since 1981, SanSwiss is a leading manufacturer of high-quality shower enclosures and trays in Europe.

Whether frameless, partially framed or with a solid frame, with standard dimensions or as a spacious walk-in solution featuring a customized XXL format – SanSwiss offers an extensive and varied range of shower enclosures that leave nothing to be desired.

Three production sites and eight sales offices in more than 15 European countries ensure compliance with the SanSwiss corporate philosophy through customer proximity and local professional services. The success of the company can be measured by the enthusiasm of customers for its products and services: Sales of over 300,000 SanSwiss shower enclosures in 2016 are striking proof of the innovative strength and production expertise.

www.sanswiss.com

SanSwiss

Impressions

Das Duscherlebnis. SanSwiss ist seit 1981 eine eigene, erfolgreiche Unternehmensgruppe der RONAL GROUP und einer der führenden Hersteller qualitativ hochwertiger Duschabtrennungen und Duschwannen in Europa.

Ob rahmenbetont, rahmenreduziert oder rahmenlos, in Standardgröße oder als großzügige Walk-in-Lösung im maßgeschneiderten XXL-Format – SanSwiss bietet ein umfangreiches und vielfältiges Duschabtrennungs-Programm, bei dem keine Wünsche offen bleiben.

Drei Produktionsstandorte sowie acht Vertriebsniederlassungen sorgen in über 15 Ländern Europas für die Umsetzung der SanSwiss Unternehmensphilosophie durch Kundennähe und professionelle Dienstleistungsangebote vor Ort. Der Erfolg des Unternehmens misst sich an der Begeisterung seiner Kunden für die Produkte und Leistungen: Mehr als 300 000 verkaufte SanSwiss Duschabtrennungen im Jahr 2016 sind ein eindrucksvoller Nachweis für die Innovationskraft und Fertigungskompetenz.

www.sanswiss.com

SanSwiss

Impressionen