We use cookies to improve our site and your browsing experience. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to the use of cookies. More information about privacy can be found here. More information about privacy can be found here.

Accept.

FOUR STRONG BRANDS

THAT HAVE ONE THING IN COMMON

RONAL. SPEEDLINE CORSE. SPEEDLINE TRUCK. SanSwiss. These are the fine-sounding brand names of the RONAL GROUP. Behind each brand are people who all have one thing in common: passion

All companies of the RONAL GROUP that produce wheels are imbued with the same enthusiasm and the same passion for wheels – a product that is more than just a wheel. Wheels that are characterized by their unique design, lightweight construction, innovative surface treatment, exceptional ride comfort and maximum safety.

Get to know our brands, look behind the scenes in the Production department or find out more about our sustainability platform PLANBLUE – perhaps you will then see what we mean when we say: We’re mad about wheels.

FÜNF STARKE MARKEN

DIE VERBINDEN

RONAL. SPEEDLINE CORSE. SPEEDLINE TRUCK. CARBON REVOLUTION. SanSwiss. Das sind die klingenden Markennamen der RONAL GROUP. Hinter jeder einzelnen Marke stehen Menschen, die alle eines verbindet: Leidenschaft.

Durch alle Unternehmen der RONAL GROUP, die Räder herstellen, wehen der gleiche Enthusiasmus, die gleiche Begeisterung für Räder – die mehr sind als nur Räder. Räder, die sich auszeichnen durch ihr unverwechselbares Design, ihren Leichtbau, die innovative Oberflächenbehandlung, viel Fahrkomfort und maximale Sicherheit.

Lernen Sie unsere Marken kennen, schauen Sie hinter die Kulissen der Produktion oder erfahren Sie mehr zu unserer Nachhaltigkeitsplattform PLANBLUE – vielleicht können Sie es dann schon spüren, was wir meinen, wenn wir sagen: Wir sind die Rad-Enthusiasten.