We use cookies to improve our site and your browsing experience. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to the use of cookies. More information about privacy can be found here. More information about privacy can be found here.

Accept.

RONAL POLSKA

RUN TEAM

Date: 27. March 2018

Some of our colleagues are not only working together but have also formed an athletic team: At the beginning of 2017 a formal running group was created in one of our plants in Wałbrzych, Poland. It is called RONAL POLSKA RUN. Find out more about its formation process here.

The runners from all Polish RONAL GROUP plants in Walbrzych and Jelcz have met for the first time in 2014 during a charity relay run that was led in Wrocław. We needed teams to run in this race and a lot of people eagerly attended. After 2014 it became a kind of RONAL tradition to take part in this event. Last year our best team took 3rd place (out of 1144 teams)!

In 2017, thanks to RONAL GROUP’s financial support, we could make our running more formal and more connected with RONAL: We created a 28-member-team and established some rules for our runners: Membership is reserved to those RONAL GROUP employees who take part in 5 registered 10 km runs (or longer distances) during a year.

In 2017 RONAL POLSKA RUN took part in over 60 different runs and ran 2914 km (only in registered runs).

Wir verwenden Cookies, um unsere Website und Ihr Navigationserlebnis zu verbessern. Wenn Sie Ihren Besuch auf der Website fortsetzen, stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu. Weitere Informationen zum Datenschutz finden Sie hier. Weitere Informationen zum Datenschutz finden Sie hier.

Annehmen.

RONAL POLSKA

RUN TEAM

Datum: 27. März 2018

Nicht nur zusammen arbeiten, sondern auch zusammen sportlich unterwegs sein heisst es für einige unserer Kolleginnen und Kollegen: Anfang 2017 wurde eine offizielle Laufgruppe in einem unserer Werke in Wałbrzych (Polen) gegründet. Sie nennt sich RONAL POLSKA RUN. Wie sie entstanden ist, können Sie hier lesen.

Die Läuferinnen und Läufer aller polnischen Werke der RONAL GROUP in Wałbrzych und Jelcz haben sich zum ersten Mal 2014 bei einem Benefiz-Staffellauf getroffen, der in Breslau stattfand. Man suchte Teams für die Teilnahme an diesem Lauf und viele machten begeistert mit. Nach 2014 wurde es eine Art RONAL Tradition, an dieser Veranstaltung teilzunehmen. Letztes Jahr belegte unser bestes Team den 3. Platz (und das bei 1144 Teams)!

2017 konnte die Laufgruppe dank der finanziellen Unterstützung der RONAL GROUP etwas formeller werden und wurde enger mit RONAL verknüpft. Wir stellten ein Team aus 28 Mitgliedern und entsprechende Regeln auf: Nur jene Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter der RONAL GROUP, die im Jahr an fünf mindestens 10 km langen registrierten Läufen teilnehmen, können in die Gruppe aufgenommen werden.

2017 war RONAL POLSKA RUN bei über 60 verschiedenen Läufen dabei und hat 2914 km zurückgelegt (nur bei registrierten Läufen).