We use cookies to improve our site and your browsing experience. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to the use of cookies. More information about privacy can be found here. More information about privacy can be found here.

Accept.

This year, the 16th “Rad am Ring” spectacle, now as legendary as the 24-hour car race, took place at Nürburgring. For the first time ever, we took part in collaboration with our partner Pirelli, with a total of four SPEEDLINE RACING teams.

Learn more

In the middle of April, our trainees at our Härkingen location in Switzerland took an annual field trip. Michelle (design engineer trainee) and Levin (management assistant trainee) summarized the eventful day in the following report.

Learn more

In the second part of our interview with Christian Götz, the former active member of Team KA-RaceIng of the Karlsruhe Institute of Technology (KIT) tells us of the challenges, advantages and highlights of his time spent in the Formula Student.

Learn more

As in 2018, RONAL GmbH will once again be sponsoring one of the three racing cars of the KA-RaceIng team from the Karlsruhe Institute of Technology (KIT) in 2019, with which the students will participate in the Formula Student international design competition.

Learn more

The international RONAL GROUP offers young people solid training in a range of different careers in commerce and technology. Lejla (19) is currently in the third year of her commercial apprenticeship at the RONAL AG headquarters in Härkingen. We asked her a few questions.

Learn more

National Future Day sees a variety of companies, organizations and universities throughout Switzerland open their doors. Boys and girls from the 5th to 7th grades can accompany mentors while they are working and gain an insight into their daily routine. As in previous years, some students spent this special day here in Härkingen.

Learn more

The international RONAL GROUP Cycling Team covered a total of 7,500 km and more than 41 km of vertical gain in August 2018 – split between two traditional events through and over some of the passes in the Swiss Alps (the Oberalp, Susten, Brünig, Grimsel, Furka, Nufenen and Gotthard passes).

Learn more

The ROWE 6-hour ADAC Ruhr Trophy race took place on the Nürburgring Nordschleife (north loop) on Saturday, 18 August. It was the fifth of nine races that are held every year as part of the VLN Long Distance Championship at the Nürburgring – the biggestendurance racing series in the world. And our CEO Yvo Schnarrenberger was there as a driver for the first time.

Learn more

Bärbel (21) and Moritz (21) are both 5th semester students studying industrial engineering at Baden-Wuerttemberg Cooperative State University in Karlsruhe, and work for RONAL GmbH in Forst. At the beginning of September, they both travelled to Härkingen for two days to get to know our headquarters in Switzerland.

Learn more

In March we introduced our RONAL POLSKA Run Team, consisting of our colleagues from Poland. The team members have been very active and have been taking part in different races during the last few months. Here is a little update on their activities and the races they have completed recently.

Learn more

Our plant in Landau, which went into operation in 1988, is celebrating its thirtieth anniversary this year. As in every company, the success of the RONAL GROUP depends on the commitment of its staff – and this is most appreciated!

Learn more

From 1 to 3 June, our SPEEDLINE plant in northern Italy had the pleasure of playing host to 110 intrepid players from all RONAL plants for this year’s RONAL Soccer Cup 2018, which is a tradition within the RONAL GROUP.

Learn more

At the end of February, former Formula One driver Alex Zanardi (51) visited our Italian forging company App-Tech. Following a severe accident, he began a successful career in hand cycling and founded his own association to support handicapped children. We talked to this incredible man.

Learn more

Some of our colleagues are not only working together but have also formed an athletic team: At the beginning of 2017 a formal running group was created in one of our plants in Wałbrzych, Poland. It is called RONAL POLSKA RUN. Find out more about its formation process here.

Learn more

We receive designs from our clients for the production of our OEM wheels. Yet who designs the aftermarket rims that we sell under the RONAL and SPEEDLINE CORSE brands? One of these people is Alessandro Ghedin, a wheel designer at our Italian subsidiary.

Learn more

With Bike2RONAL we have set up an environmentally friendly, in-house campaign to try and persuade all employees around the world to travel to and from work without making their carbon footprint any larger. Our colleague René has seized on this campaign to combine work and pleasure.

Learn more

The RONAL GROUP’s commitment to a sustainable future starts with PLANBLUE. However, good words must be matched by actions. This is why we started the Bike2Ronal campaign in the 2017/2018 financial year.

Learn more

For a few European countries, a dual apprenticeship is not unusual. However, in the majority of countries across the world this type of employee development and knowledge transfer is rather unknown.

Learn more

At this year’s racing weekend in the “Green Hell”, 25 employees from the RONAL GROUP sites in Switzerland, Germany, Italy and Poland were present not “only” as spectators, but also as active helpers.

Learn more

Wir verwenden Cookies, um unsere Website und Ihr Navigationserlebnis zu verbessern. Wenn Sie Ihren Besuch auf der Website fortsetzen, stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu. Weitere Informationen zum Datenschutz finden Sie hier. Weitere Informationen zum Datenschutz finden Sie hier.

Annehmen.

Im zweiten Teil unseres Interviews mit Christian Götz erzählt das ehemalige aktive Mitglied des Teams KA-RaceIng des Karlsruher Instituts für Technologie (KIT) von den Herausforderungen, Vorteilen und Highlights seiner Formula Student Zeit.

Mehr erfahren

Wie im vergangenen Jahr sponsert die RONAL GmbH auch 2019 eines der drei Rennfahrzeuge des Teams KA-RaceIng des Karlsruher Instituts für Technologie (KIT), mit dem die Studenten am internationalen Konstruktionswettbewerb Formula Student teilnehmen werden.

Mehr erfahren

Die RONAL GROUP bietet als internationales Unternehmen Jugendlichen eine fundierte Ausbildung in diversen Berufen mit Zukunft im kaufmännischen und technischen Bereich. Lejla (19) absolviert derzeit ihr drittes Lehrjahr bei der RONAL AG am Headquarter in Härkingen und macht eine Ausbildung zur Kauffrau. Wir haben ihr ein paar Fragen gestellt.

Mehr erfahren

Am Nationalen Zukunftstag öffnen verschiedene Betriebe, Organisationen und Hochschulen in der ganzen Schweiz ihre Türen. Mädchen und Jungen der 5. bis 7. Klasse dürfen Bezugspersonen an die Arbeit begleiten und deren Berufsalltag hautnah miterleben. Wie in den vergangenen Jahren verbrachten auch dieses Mal einige Schülerinnen und Schüler diesen besonderen Tag bei uns in Härkingen.

Mehr erfahren

Insgesamt 7500 km und über 41000 Höhenmeter legte das international aufgestellte RONAL GROUP Cycling Team im August 2018 zurück – aufgeteilt auf zwei traditionsreiche Events durch und über einen Teil der Schweizer Alpenpässe (Oberalp-, Susten-, Brünig-, Grimsel-, Furka-, Nufenen- und Gotthardpass).

Mehr erfahren

Am Samstag, 18. August fand das ROWE 6 Stunden ADAC Ruhr-Pokal-Rennen an der Nürburgring Nordschleife statt. Es war das fünfte von neun Rennen, die jährlich im Rahmen der VLN Langstreckenmeisterschaft Nürburgring – der größten Breitensportserie der Welt – ausgetragen werden. Mit von der Partie – erstmalig auch als Fahrer – war unser CEO Yvo Schnarrenberger.

Mehr erfahren

Bärbel (21) und Moritz (21) studieren beide Wirtschaftsingenieurwesen im 5. Semester an der Dualen Hochschule Baden-Württemberg (DHBW) in Karlsruhe und sind bei der RONAL GmbH in Forst beschäftigt. Anfang September reisten sie für zwei Tage nach Härkingen, um unser Headquarter in der Schweiz kennenzulernen.

Mehr erfahren

Im März stellten wir unser RONAL POLSKA Laufteam vor, das unsere polnischen Kollegen gebildet haben. Die Teammitglieder waren in den letzten Monaten sehr aktiv und nahmen an verschiedenen Rennen teil. Hier ist ein kleines Update über ihre aktuellen Aktivitäten und Rennen.

Mehr erfahren

Unser Werk in Landau, das 1988 seine Produktion in Betrieb nahm, feiert in diesem Jahr sein 30-jähriges Jubiläum. Wie bei jedem Unternehmen steht und fällt der Erfolg auch bei der RONAL GROUP mit dem Engagement der Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter – das wissen wir zu schätzen!

Mehr erfahren

Vom 1. bis zum 3. Juni veranstaltete unser SPEEDLINE Werk in Norditalien die RONAL FUSSBALLMEISTERSCHAFT 2018. An dem Ereignis, das eine Tradition innerhalb der RONAL GROUP ist, nahmen in diesem Jahr 110 unerschrockene Spieler aus allen RONAL Werken teil.

Mehr erfahren

Ende Februar besuchte der ehemalige Formel-1-Fahrer Alex Zanardi (51) unser italienisches Schmiederäder-Unternehmen App-Tech. Nach einem schweren Unfall startete er eine erfolgreiche Karriere als Handbiker und gründete einen eigenen Verein, der behinderten Kindern hilft. Mit diesem unglaublichen Mann haben wir gesprochen.

Mehr erfahren

Nicht nur zusammen arbeiten, sondern auch zusammen sportlich unterwegs sein heisst es für einige unserer Kolleginnen und Kollegen: Anfang 2017 wurde eine offizielle Laufgruppe in einem unserer Werke in Wałbrzych (Polen) gegründet. Sie nennt sich RONAL POLSKA RUN. Wie sie entstanden ist, können Sie hier lesen.

Mehr erfahren

Für die Herstellung unserer Räder für die Erstausrüstung erhalten wir Designentwürfe von unseren Kunden. Wer aber entwirft unsere Felgen für den Aftermarket, die wir über die Marken RONAL und SPEEDLINE CORSE vertreiben? Einer davon ist Alessandro Ghedin, Raddesigner in unserer italienischen Tochtergesellschaft.

Mehr erfahren

Mit Bike2RONAL haben wir eine umweltfreundliche firmeninterne Kampagne ins Leben gerufen, die alle Mitarbeiter weltweit dazu bewegen soll, ihren Arbeitsweg CO2-neutral zurückzulegen. Unser Kollege René hat die Aktion genutzt, um Arbeit und Vergnügen zu verbinden.

Mehr erfahren

Mit PLANBLUE hat die RONAL GROUP ihr Engagement für eine nachhaltige Zukunft gestartet. Doch schönen Worten müssen auch Taten folgen. Daher haben wir für das Geschäftsjahr 2017/2018 die Aktion Bike2RONAL gestartet.

Mehr erfahren

Für ein paar wenige europäische Länder ist die duale Ausbildung nichts Außergewöhnliches. In den meisten Regionen weltweit ist diese Art von Mitarbeiterentwicklung und Wissensvermittlung jedoch eher unbekannt.

Mehr erfahren

Am diesjährigen Rennwochenende in der „Grünen Hölle“ waren über 25 Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter der RONAL GROUP Standorte in der Schweiz, in Deutschland, Italien und Polen live vor Ort dabei – jedoch nicht „nur“ als Zuschauer, sondern auch als tatkräftige Helfer.

Mehr erfahren